PTI candidates for General Elections 2024

ISLAMABAD – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has announced its candidates for the forthcoming general elections.
Top political parties including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) are finalizing and announcing names of its candidates as the time is counting for the country’s 12th general elections, with former ruling party calling out state institutions like poll body and others for “political bias”.

As Imran Khan remains in jail for months, PTI unveiled its candidates from KPK, showcasing assorted lineup.

The party pointed out its lineup of candidates for 6 NA and 13 Provincial Assembly seats in KP’s capital Peshawar for upcoming polls. PTI’s final list comprises top veterans and sensational politicians as the party locked horns with political bigwigs.
PTI candidates for National Assembly

Chairman Gohar Ali Khan from NA-10 Buner
Sajid Nawaz from NA-28
Arbab Amir Ayub from NA-29

PTI candidates for Provincial Assembly

Mahmood Jan from PK-72
Advocate Ali Zaman from PK-73
Malik Shahab from PK-75
Samiullah, and Sher Ali Afridi PK-76 and PK-77
Arbab Asim from PK-78
Taimur Saleem Jhagra from PK-79
Hamidul Haque from PK-80
Noreen Arif PK-81
Kamran Bangash from PK-82
Meena Khan Afridi from PK-83
Fazal Elahi from PK-84

Former ruling party has picked top candidates for interesting election campaign in KP, comprising together a diverse group of candidates strategically.
As the political events disclose, all eyes will be on these individuals to see how well they navigate the electoral challenges and connect with voters.

Feb 8 elections promise to be competitive, with Imran Khan’s party presenting a lineup that includes experienced politicians and rising leaders.
PTI files Contempt of court against ECP in PHC